The Host explores the dark corners of the human psyche through the eyes of Robert and Vera, both have secrets that lead to their demise.

Maryam Hassouni, Mike Beckingham, Dougie Poynter, Nigel Barber, Suan-Li Ong, Togo Igawa, Daniël Boissevain, Tom Wu, Derek Jacobi, Jeroen Krabbé, Fabian Jansen, Reinout Bussemaker, Dominic Keating, Margo Stilley and Ruby Turner headline the cast of The Host – the thriller, crime, mystery feature film, debuting a Zachary Weckstein Production.

The Host has been released globally from the 17th January 2020.


Phone: +1 501 254 1022


Phone: +44 77 88 211 216


Phone: +31 6 46 41 22 20

© 2022 by Pearl Pictures Productions. All rights reserved.